Wildfire Series

Nothing is ever as it seems, especially at Midnight

In the quiet, sleepy little town of Midnight, Alabama, murders, secrets, lies, broken promises and unrealized dreams lurk beneath the calm, peaceful façade. One hot southern night, with a storm on the horizon, a family is shattered. Three young women—Savannah, Samantha, and Sabrina Wilde—go on with their lives, each significantly changed, as they bear the memory of the murder-suicide that killed their parents. For years, they have stayed away.

And now, Midnight has called them home.

Midnight Secrets

Midnight Lies

Midnight Shadows